DEPARTMENT OF GAME AND INLAND FISHERIES
LIFETIME LICENSE SALES
P.O.Box 2978
HENRICO, VA 23228-9700

866-721-6911
(Hearing impaired call TDD# 804-367-1278)

Commonwealth of Virginia
Resident or Non-Resident Legacy License (under age 2 only) Lifetime Application

Instructions on page 2 (Allow up to 45 days for processing your application request)
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*Applicant’s Name: Gender: [ ] Male [ ] Female
(Please Print) First Middle Initial Last Name

*Social Security No. last 4 digits: *Date of Birth: / /
*Telephone: - - (Cell, Home, Work, Other)

*Address:

*City: State: Zip:

Select License(s) below:

NON-

RESIDENT RESIDENT Legacy Lifetime licenses available below:
[] | $125.00 [ ]| $250.00 Freshwater fishing license
] | $125.00 | []| $250.00 | Hunting license
L] $10.00 Hard Durable Plastic Card showing their lifetime license(s)
L] $ . Contribute Hunters for the Hungry: []$2.00 []$5.00 [ 1$10.00 []$20.00 []$50.00
$ . TOTAL AMOUNT DUE

*Purchaser’s information below:

Name: (First/MI/Last):

Mailing Address:

City, State, Zip:

Contact Phone:

Email Address:

If you want notification of completeness include your email address, you will receive an email that an account in their name has
been created, and another email with their paper lifetime license.

[] Check here if you want the license returned to you, the purchaser. NOTE: If the purchasers address is the
same as the applicants, the license will be mailed to the attention of the applicant.

*Proof of Purchasers ldentity required; submit a readable photocopy of one of the documents listed below:
[ alid State issued driver’s license [1 WValid State issued ID card

Certification of Purchaser

The applicant is personally known to me and | hereby certify the information on this application is true and correct. Any person who
knowingly makes a false statement in order to secure a license shall be guilty of a Class 2 misdemeanor, punishable by up to 6 months in
jail, a fine of up to $1,000, or both.

Signature of Purchaser Date
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Instructions: (allow up to 45 days for processing)

e Inorder to complete the process of the application for the Legacy License the following fields on the application
MUST be completed: Full Name, Last 4-digits of SSN of child, Date of Birth, Contact telephone number (parents,
grandparents, etc.) and Mailing Address.

e Proof of YOUR Identification. Include one from the list below and it must be a readable copy: (Do not send originals)

= Valid driver’s license, or

= Valid state issued photo Identification card

e Include either: PERSONAL CHECK, MONEY ORDER or CASHIER’S CHECK made payable to the
TREASURER OF VIRGINIA.

« Return this application and payment to:  Department of Game and Inland Fisheries

Attention: Lifetime License Sales
P.O. Box 2978
Henrico, VA 23228-9700

Please Note: The lifetime legacy licenses DO NOT include any additionally required licenses and/or permits —
such as bear, deer and turkey, muzzleloader, archery, or trout, etc. Please refer to the Virginia Hunting and
Fishing regulation guides for additional licensing/permit information or visit www.dgif.virginia.gov .

If you have further questions or need assistance with the completion of this form, please call our License
Sales and Information office at (866) 721-6911.

LEGACY LIFETIME LICENSE
“The one gift that truly gives for a lifetime”
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http://www.dgif.virginia.gov/

