VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF GAME AND INLAND FISHERIES
APPLICATION FOR NONRESIDENT HARVESTER'S PERMIT
TO TAKE OR CATCH FISH IN BACK BAY AND ITS TRIBUTARIES
(Under Authority of § 29.1-412, § 29.1-416, Code of Virginia)

Non-refundable Application Fee: $350.00 PERMIT (Check One): NEW RENEWAL

PREVIOUS VDGIF PERMIT NUMBER:

Mr. Mrs. Ms. Miss.

Name of Applicant:

Address
Email:
City State Zip
Phone Number Date of Birth Sex: M F

A Nonresident Harvester's Permit is required for each boat used to take or catch fish in Back Bay and its
tributaries and is required in addition to any other permit which may also be required to fish on Back Bay (listed
below).

In addition to the Nonresident Harvester's Permit, the fees for permits to net fish in Back Bay and its tributaries
FOR PRIVATE TABLE USE AND NOT FOR SALE, shall be as follows:

Gill Net Permit $ 8.00 per each net in use
Haul Seine Permit $ 17.50 per each net in use
Eel Pot Permit $17.50

In addition to the Nonresident Harvester's Permit, the fee for a permit to net nongame fish in Back Bay and its
tributaries FOR SALE shall be as follows:

Haul Seine Permit $ 45.00 per each net in use

Eel Pot Permit $50.00

Send this application, the applications for those permits noted above that you intend to utilize, and a check for
the non-refundable application fee(s) made payable to the Treasurer of Virginia to: Department of Game and
Inland Fisheries, Permits Section, P O Box 3337, Henrico, VA 23228 (804) 367-6913.

This permit does not absolve the permittee of any responsibilities or conditions of any other Federal, State or
Local laws and regulations, including those that apply to Threatened/Endangered Species.

Have you been convicted of violating any federal or state wildlife laws or wildlife-related regulations within the
past 5 years?

Yes No If “yes”, year and nature of offense

6/28/2016



SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT DATE
By my signature above, | hereby certify that all entries made on this application are true and complete, and |
agree and understand that any falsification of information herein, regardless of time of discovery, may result in

denial or revocation of my permit.
TYPED SIGNATURE IS AUTHORIZED AND BINDING PER CODE OF VIRGINIA §1-13.32 AND §2.1-7.4

PERMIT PERIOD IS JULY 1% THROUGH JUNE 30™

6/28/2016
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