Board Committee Assignments (2017–2018)

Wildlife, Boat, and Law Enforcement Committee:

  • Watkins Abbitt, Chairman
  • Douglas Dear
  • Ryan Brown
  • Nicole Butterworth

Finance, Audit, and Compliance Committee:

  • Leon Boyd, Chairman
  • H.S. Caudill
  • Brian Ball

Education, Planning, and Outreach Committee:

  • Clayton Spruill, Chairman
  • Dr. Mamie Parker
  • Brian Vincent

Wildlife Foundation of Virginia Representative:

  • Brian Ball